Une approche scientifique de l'alimentation foliaire Les granules du fertilisant Tru-prill  se dispersent à la suite de l'irrigation et réduisent le dérangement causé au jeu. Lisez plus > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
une feltilisation équilibrée pour la santé de la plante Les fertilisants homogènes Fortifiant Minéral sont équilibrés et contiennent une préparation complète de nutriments secondaires et de micronutriments. Le programme Mineral Builder est un investissement dans la santé du sol et celle de la plante. Soutenue par la recherche, c'est une stratégie environnementale efficace pour optimiser la santé du plant. Lisez plus > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
Adam Moeller, agronome, USGA Région du Nord-Vert Section Adam Moeller a été un agronome dans la région nord-est de la section USGA vert depuis Avril 2008. Lisez plus >  
Une approche scientifique de l'alimentation foliaire Les préparations Nutricore sont le résultat de projets de recherche qui identifient les carences communes du gazon mature dans les sols sablonneux. Les fertilisants Nutricore sont chélatés au moyen de dérivés naturels de plantes, afin d'assurer l'absorption foliaire des nutriments. Lisez plus > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
Fertilisant environnemental pour gazon Les fertilisants ClubGreen sont des fertilisants mélangés de première qualité pour applications sur les verts, les tertres de départ, les allées et les hautes herbes. Lisez plus > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
Turf Academies
Programme d'enseignement au sujet du gazon avec Dr Joe Vargas. Gagnez des crédits de CFC. Les directeurs de clubs de golf auront l'occasion de vivre une expérience unique en formation avec le Dr Joe Vargas. Lisez plus > Turf Academies >
 Notre Sujet Produits R + D Programmes Nouvelles Contacter
© 2012 Plant Science Inc.        |
événements à venir
V I S I O N  +  I N N O V A T I O N
Plantscience 2014 Turf Academy  Maple City Country Club   Location: Chatham, ON Date: Monday - July 21, 2014 Host, John Pickard     St. Thomas Golf and Country Club Location: St. Thomas, ON Date: Tuesday - July 22, 2014 Host, Wade Beaudoin     Lakeview Golf Course Location: Mississauga, ON Date: Wednesday - July 23, 2014 Host, Brad Bell    Vespra Hills Golf Club Location: Minesing, ON Date: Thursday July 24, 2014 Host, Dave Caldwell Dalewood Golf Club Location: Port Hope, ON Date: Friday July 25, 2014 Host, Tyler Ruest Online Registration

Homogeneous Granule Fertilizer Tru-prill homogeneous fertilizers’ highly dispersible granules disolve into the tightest turf canopies with no disruption of play. Tru-prill provides even distribution of nutrients at low rates, allowing for more complete formulations, with a strong emphasis on secondary and micronutrients. Read more > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
Homogeneous Granular Fertilizer  Mineral Builder homogeneous fertilizers are balanced with a complete formulation of available secondary and micronutrients. The Mineral builder program is an investment in soil and plant health. Supported by research, it is an effective environmental strategy to optimize plant health.Read more > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
Adam Moeller, Agronomist, USGA Northeast Region Green Section Adam Moeller has been an agronomist in the Northeast Region of the USGA Green Section since April of 2008. Read more >
Foliar Fertilizer  Nutricore fertilizers addresses nutrient deficiencies found on turf grown in sand media. Nutricore’s unique technology ensures the total chelation of base nutrients for superior foliar uptake.Read more >  MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD >
Premium Blended Turf-grade Fertilizer ClubGreen fertilizers are premium- blended, turf-grade fertilizers, produced with the highest level of quality control and proven, controlled- release nitrogen. Custom formulating is available.Read more > MSDS > TECH SHEETS > PRODUCT CARD > 
Plant Science Turf Academies with Dr. Joe Vargas Plant Science thanks Dr. Joe Vargas for being our guest educator for the past three Turf Academies Read more > Turf Academies >
© 2014 Plant Science Inc.        |
Upcoming Events
V I S I O N  +  I N N O V A T I O N
Please visit Plant Science during the 2015 Trade Show season  Ontario Golf Course Superintendents Association Golf Course Management Conference and Trade Show January 28-29, 2015 Booth 408-409 Scotia Bank Conference Centre Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada Golf Course Superintendents Association of America Golf Industry Show February 23-27, 2015 Booth10013, Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Centre, San Antonia, Texas, USA Golf Course Hockey Challenge January 13-14, 2015 Gale Center in Niagara Falls Team: Plant Science Red Wings
News
R&D Plant Science set up field trials at golf courses across Ontario & Quebec Read more > Field Studies Twenty Valley Golf Club Golf Ste. Rose
About US Products R + D Programs News Contact